Contact Us

Trade-Winds Management Group, LTD.
‘TMG Hawaii’
P. O. Box 383279
68-1845 Waikoloa Road, Suite 221
Waikoloa, Hawaii 96738

Phone: 808.883.1600
Fax: 808.883.9598

~

Michael Flagg, Owner
Phone: 847.317.1280
Email: mflagg@tmghawaiiltd.com

Nayana Heim, Vice President, Sales & Operations
Phone: 808.883.1600
Email: nheim@tmghawaiiltd.com

Amber Ford, Director of Marketing
Phone: 805.712-7455
Email: aford@tmghawaiiltd.com

Wendy Lessard, Program Designer
Phone: 253-250-1555
Email: wlessard@tmghawaiiltd.com

Betsy Bright, Manager, Administration & Staffing
Phone: 808.883.1600
Email: bbright@tmghawaiiltd.com

Laureen Naumu-Balocan, Account Manager
Phone: 808.742.5170
Email: lnbalocan@tmghawaiiltd.com

Terri Knight, Account Manager
Phone: 808.243.0054
Email: tknight@tmghawaiiltd.com

Let our team’s creativity and expertise take your program to a whole new level!